15 Comments
author

Hello! I'm Behrouz.

- My day job: I own a small business + I consult small businesses in their marketing efforts + I'm doing a PhD studying the economics of attention.

- My current creative project is this very newsletter β†’ https://perspectiveix.substack.com/

- You can find me on Instagram: [English] β†’ https://www.instagram.com/perspectiveix/ & [Farsi/Persian] β†’ https://www.instagram.com/behrouz.ix/

Expand full comment
Sep 12, 2021Liked by Behrouz Jafarnezhad

Hello! I'm Erica Drayton, The Storyteller. I have a Susbtack and you can basically find me there (or on Instagram) with the same username (ericadrayton).

My day job is in marketing/advertising finance where I get to manage billion dollar portfolios through the use of pretty extensive spreadsheets. Spreadsheets are my life!

My current writing project is a serialized novel that I plan to start releasing every Sunday starting June 2022. I know that's a ways away, but I'm taking my time so I make sure the launch is as perfect as I can get it.

Love your Substack and glad to be a subscriber!

Expand full comment
Sep 13, 2021Liked by Behrouz Jafarnezhad

Hey Behrouz, Fantastic to see this interactive feature and encouraging to see you are leveraging it! We are only as good as our interactions.

This is Ali Tabibzadeh, Building and running somewhat innovative ventures has been my main job and activity for over the past 14 years. Having been focused on Digital Tourism from '16 to '20 that was hit by COVID-19, now I've shifted towards finance.

Now, we are building a product for asset tokenization and paving the way for issuance and trading of asset-backed tokens.

Where to find me online? I'm most active on Twitter:

FA: @tabibzadeh

EN: @tabibzade

Cheers

Expand full comment
Sep 12, 2021Liked by Behrouz Jafarnezhad

Hey Behrouz!

My day job is at PM at a whiteboarding app startup called Bord.

I too write a newsletter called The Discourse and I know that you're a subscriber, so thanks for that! This has been my creative expression for a year plus and hope to keep elevating the content on it https://thediscourse.substack.com

You can find me on Twitter https://twitter.com/kavirkaycee

Expand full comment
Sep 12, 2021Liked by Behrouz Jafarnezhad

Hello! I'm Mohammad Tabibzadeh. I live in Iran and study industrial engineering. I had a summer internship (mostly about my major) this year and I'm gonna continue it till November/December. I have experience in blogging but it was stopped, I'm really interested in launch a Persian blog on virgool.io/tabibzade again.

You can find me on LinkedIn via linkedin.com/in/tabibzadehsm

(If you look on zil.ink/tabibz icons you understand where else I am)

Thank you for being my inspiration of content production, Behrouz! :)

Expand full comment
Sep 12, 2021Liked by Behrouz Jafarnezhad

Doctor.

I write short stories of romantic and erotic content.

Online access: @nerdy_ian on Twitter/Snapchat/Instagram.

Expand full comment
RemovedSep 13, 2021Liked by Behrouz Jafarnezhad
Comment removed
Expand full comment